Sunday, April 30, 2017

City of Grayling 
1020 City Boulevard / P.O. Box 549
Grayling, MI  49738
Phone (989) 348-2131         Fax (989) 348-6752

 

General Information-tkaiser@cityofgrayling.org

Assessor - assessor@cityofgrayling.org

Cemetery Sexton - cemetery@cityofgrayling.org

Mayor Schreiner - kschreiner@cityofgrayling.org 

City Manager - manager@cityofgrayling.org

Clerk - clerk@cityofgrayling.org

Department of Public Works - dpw@cityofgrayling.org

Grayling Fire Department - graylingfire@cityofgrayling.org 

Chief Strohpaul - firechief@cityofgrayling.org

Income Tax - incometax@cityofgrayling.org

Police Department - police@cityofgrayling.org

Chief Baum - dbaum@cityofgrayling.org

Officer Amanda Clough - clougha@cityofgrayling.org

Officer Clough - aclough@cityofgrayling.org

 

Officer Grosberg - mgrosberg@cityofgrayling.org

Treasurer - treasurer@cityofgrayling.org

Zoning Administrator - zoning@cityofgrayling.org