Monday, February 20, 2017

 Police Chief - Doug Baum
police@cityofgrayling.org

 Chief Baum - dbaum@cityofgrayling.org  

Sergeant Amanda Clough - clougha@cityofgrayling.org 

Officer Arthur Clough - 
aclough@cityofgrayling.org 

Officer Grosberg - 
mgrosberg@cityofgrayling.org 

Officer Eddy - seddy@cityofgrayling.org

Officer Hatfield - thatfield@cityofgrayling.org

Officer Baum - bbaum@cityofgrayling.org

 

For copies of reports or other inquiries, please call the office during regular business hours at (989) 348-4601

To request a police officer for non-emergency  events, crimes not in progress, or to discuss a pending case
Call Central Dispatch at (989) 348-6341

The Grayling Police Department is on duty 7 days a week to serve the citizens and visitors of Grayling. The Grayling Police Department will give the citizens and visitors of Grayling the most courteous, professional law enforcement services possible. Through  dedicated team work, training and community minded policing the Grayling Police Department will make the City of Grayling a safe place to live or recreate.

Friendly Reminders....

bullet

Garbage may not be out to the curb before noon on the day before trash pickup. Remember if trash pickup falls on a holiday, your trash will be picked up one day later.  Garbage containers must be removed from the City right-of-way no later than midnight of the day trash is picked up

bullet

Yard Sale Signs - No signs may be posted on utility poles. This is a state law. Also no signs on trees or poles that are in the right of way. The signs may cause a vision obstruction. Signs may be placed on small stakes as long as they are not too tall that they obstruct view

bullet

Sidewalks need to be kept clear

bullet

Snow may not be pushed, blown or plowed into the street and left there, nor may snow be piled at the end of driveways in such a manner as to cause a vision obstruction.